BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Fraser Valley Heritage Railway Society Board of Directors is made up of passionate individuals who bring a wide array of skills and expertise to the task of governing the society.

2016 Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE

John Sprung
Chairman of the Board
john.sprung@shaw.ca

Ray Crowther
Vice-Chair, Buildings and Grounds Director
rjcrowther@telus.net

Stephen Plant
Treasurer
stephen@slplant.ca

Allen Aubert
Secretary
allenaubert@shaw.ca

DIRECTORS

Hugh Parkinson
Director
hughparkinson11@gmail.com

Sten Christiansen
Safety Director
holmew@telus.net

Ray Hudson
Communications Director
rayhudson@dccnet.com

Terry Nichols
Director,  Operations Committee, Chief Operator Trainer
tdnichols@telus.net

Click here to add your own text

Harry Taylor
Director
htaylor@dccnet.com

Gary Ridout
Director
gridout@telus.net

Ron Powers
Director

Councillor Dave Woods
City of Surrey Liaison